Skip navigation links

Leadership

Leo Kempel

Dean
kempel@egr.msu.edu
(517) 355-5114

See profile

Thomas Voice

Senior Associate Dean
voice@msu.edu
(517) 355-5133

See profile

John Verboncoeur

Senior Associate Dean Research
johnv@egr.msu.edu
(517) 355-5133

See profile

Tammy Reid Bush

Associate Dean Inclusion and Diversity
reidtama@msu.edu
(517) 353-9544

See profile

Nicole Shook

Chief of Staff
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
(517) 432-5265

See profile

Amanda Idema

Assistant Dean Undergraduate Studies
agidema@msu.edu
(517) 355-6616 Ext. 3

See profile

Ranjan Mukherjee

Associate Dean Faculty and Academic Affairs
mukherji@msu.edu
(517) 355-1834

See profile

S. Patrick Walton

Associate Dean Academic Programs
spwalton@msu.edu
(517) 432-8733

See profile

Katy Colbry

Assistant Dean Graduate Student Services
colbykyl@egr.msu.edu
(517) 353-8891

See profile

Kyle Foster

Assistant Dean Student Success
fosterky@egr.msu.edu
517-884-7932 

See profile

Robert Ofoli

Faculty Excellence Advocate
ofoli@egr.msu.edu
(517) 432-1575

See profile

Department Chairs

Bradley Marks

Chair, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
marksbp@msu.edu
(517) 432-7703

See profile

Christina Chan

Chair, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
krischan@msu.edu
(517) 432-4530

See profile

Peter Savolainen

Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering
pete@msu.edu
(517) 355-5107

See profile

Adam Alessio

Interim Chair, Biomedical Engineering
aalessio@msu.edu
(517) 432-1708

See profile

Minami Yoda

Chair, Mechanical Engineering
yodamina@msu.edu
517-884-8997

 

See profile

Abdol Esfahanian

Chair, Computer Science Engineering
esfahanian@cse.msu.edu
(517) 432-9476

See profile

John Papapolymerou

Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
jpapapol@egr.msu.edu
(517) 353-1980

See profile

Edward Brown

Interim Chair, Computational Mathematics, Science and Engineering
browned@msu.edu
(517) 884-8947

See profile

Organizational chart

View organizational chart as text

Engineering Organization Chart, there is a link above that is a text list describing what is in the org chart